Featured Song of The Day

Like millions of other people in the world, I listen to music everyday. Recently I have noticed that I tend to replay a certain song throughout a day over and over again. Sometimes it is the same song for a few days but often it’s a new song everyday. I like to put my music player on shuffle and sometimes I come across a song I haven’t listened to in a long time. It is like rediscovering the song.

With that being said I decided I will take the song that I have been listening to that day on repeat and feature it on here. Today is the first day I do this.

Today’s featured song is Logic’s song titled, “Soul Food”. It is off of his latest album, Under PressureIf you haven’t checked out that album go listen to it. It is a great Hip Hop album.

Listen to “Soul Food” below.

Join the discussion

