Savier – Ghost

I’m a little late on posting this track up but I have been enjoying this track a lot and I need to put it up.

This track was released by Savier back in February. The track is titled “Ghost”. Savier produced the track. This track is off of his upcoming project titled Le Sauveur.  There isn’t a concrete release date for that project yet.

Savier is a hip hop artist from Chicago. I didn’t know much about him until he reached out to me and sent me this track. I have been meaning to put this up for a while now but I haven’t been able to put aside some time for it.

The track is gritty and dark. Everything from the song’s art to the beat and the lyrics. This is a great song to blast on your bass packed headphones or speakers. This deserves some attention. The song was executed very well. The content of the lyrics fit perfectly with the beat and Savier’s voice projects the message clearly. Look out for more of his work in the future.

You can stream “Ghost” below.

Join the discussion

